Heath Robinson 150th Anniversary Competition Winners Announced

5-7 year winner:

Zara Mollazeinal: The Art Machine

8-10 year winner:

Nicole Lagonell: The Floating Ice Cream Parlour

11-14 year winner:

Ellie (Lio) Parkus: The Dream Writer
Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive Heath Robinson Museum and West House Pinner emails. We won't get in touch often and you can unsubscribe at any time

Thank you! You have successfully subsribed.

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner